Zela_Web.jpg

Mr. Hugo de Zela
Ambassador of Peru
Telephone: (202) 261 - 0276
Telephone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 200
hdezela@embassyofperu.us


Mrs. Giovanna Zanelli 
Deputy Chief of Mission
Telephone: (202) 261 - 0276
Telephone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 200
gzanelli@embassyofperu.us


Executive Assistant and Social Secretary
Ms. Carmen Davis
Telephone: (202) 261 - 0276
Fax: (202) 833-8381
cdavis@embassyofperu.us



 
GONZALO.BONIFAZ.jpg

Head of the Political Department
Mr. Gonzalo Bonifaz
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0263
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 227
Fax: (202) 659-8124

gbonifaz@embassyofperu.us


1ba0b74d-9224-4419-ad51-60eda4b050fa.JPG

Mr. Branko Knezvich
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 214
Fax: (202) 659-8124
bknezvich@embassyofperu.us


alvaro_de_los_rios.jpg

Mr. Alvaro de los Ríos
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 229
adelosrios@embassyofperu.us



claudia tirado.jpg

Ms. Claudia Tirado
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 213
ctirado@embassyofperu.us


 
Alberto.Hart.jpg

Head of the Economic Department

Mr. Alberto Hart
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 226
ahart@embassyofperu.us


IMG_0169.JPG

Mr. Miguel Zegarra
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0268
mzegarra@embassyofperu.us

 


Mr. Jose Miguel Nieto
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0263 Extension 217
jnieto@embassyofperu.us

0.jpg
 

d.jpg

Mr. Oliver Valencia
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extensión 216
Fax: (202) 659-8124
ovalencia@embassyofperu.us


Patricio.Lindeman.jpg

Mr. Patricio Lindeman
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extensión 215
Fax: (202) 659-8124
plindeman@embassyofperu.us


 

Head of the Digital Diplomacy & Press Office
Mr. Rodolfo Pereira 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 212
Fax: (202) 659-8124  
rpereira@embassyofperu.us


Annie.Maco.jpg

Ms. Annie Maco 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Fax: (202) 659-8124
amaco@embassyofperu.us


 

« OFFICIAL WEBSITE »    « MULTIMEDIA »

Las Oficinas Comerciales no realizan ningún trámite consular como pasaportes, DNI, emisión de visas, poderes, entre otros. Para ese tipo de gestión, por favor contactar al Consulado correspondiente.

The Trade Commissions of Peru do not process and issue visas, official documentos, ID, powers of attorney, among others. Therefore, we kindly request that you contact the corresponding Consular Office.

Mr. Juan Luis Reus Canales
Head, Houston Office 
Phone: (240) 396-6796

jreus@perutradecommission.us


Mr. Ricardo Romero Talledo 
Head, Los Angeles Office
Phone: (310) 496-7411
info@perutradeoffice.us

rromero@perutradeoffice.us


Mr. Conrado José Falco Scheuch 
Head, New York Office
Phone: (646) 455-0676
cfalco@mincetur.gob.pe


Mr. Max F. Rodriguez Guillén
Head, Miami Office
Phone: (786) 483-3690
mrodriguezg@mincetur.gob.pe

 

Fernando.Arzubiaga

Mr. Fernando Arzubiaga 
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 209 
farzubiaga@embassyofperu.us


c.salazar

Mr. Carlos Salazar                                                                           Accreditation’s Officer                                                                   Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 230                                        csalazar@embassyofperu.us 

 


Mr. Daniel Bendezú 
Information Technology 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 220 
dbendezu@embassyofperu.us


 

Ms. Maria Alejandra Miranda
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
 
Ms. Olivia Morris
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Ms. Nicolas Bezada
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Ms. Karla Cortez
Public Diplomacy Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860


 


 

 
DOS.JPG

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “A” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 333-1528 
Fax: (202) 337-6240 
aerattache@aausaperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “J ” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Telephone: (202) 337-6671 
Fax: (202) 337-7954 
agrenavusa@agrenavperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “F”
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 342-8127 
Fax: (202) 333-7417 
Agremileeuu.secretaria@ejercito.mil.pe

Gral Brig Mario Enrique Risco Carmen
Defense and Military Attaché
Phone: (202) 341 2660  
mriscoc@ejercito.mil.pe


Picture1.png

Coronel  Aldo Geriev Dominguez Peralta
Assistant Military Attaché
Phone: (202) 374 9834
adominguezp@ejercito.mil.pe


Picture8.png

Tecnico JS Cesar Gutierrez Ortiz de Orue
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (202) 280 0336  
cgutierrezo@ejercito.mil.pe


 
PwVhxGVG-1380x690.jpg

Picture1.jpg

Coronel PNP César Enrique Echevarria Cabrejos
Police Attaché
Phone: (202) 390 2936
cechevarria@policia.gob.pe


Picture12png.jpg

Major PNP Bruno Larry Ernesto Ramos Rotalde
Assistant Police Attaché
Phone: (202) 390 4536
bramosr@policia.gob.pe


Picture3.jpg

Jorge Asunción Chavez Reyes
Master Chief PNP
Phone: (202) 390 1606
jchavezr@policia.gob.pe


taquile.jpg