Ambassador and Chief of Mission
Mr. Carlos Pareja
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
Fax: (202) 659-8124
cpareja@embassyofperu.us


Executive Assistant and Social Secretary
Ms. Carmen Davis
Telephone: (202) 261 - 0276
Fax: (202) 833-8381
cdavis@embassyofperu.us


Giorgia Donda.jpg

Assistant
Ms. Giorgia Donda
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
gdonda@embassyofperu.us


 

Mr. Agustín de Madalengoitia
Minister in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone: (202) 261-0261
Telephone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 204
amadalengoitia@embassyofperu.us


 
GONZALO.BONIFAZ.jpg

Head of the Political Department
Mr. Gonzalo Bonifaz
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0263
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 227
Fax: (202) 659-8124

gbonifaz@embassyofperu.us


1ba0b74d-9224-4419-ad51-60eda4b050fa.JPG

Mr. Branko Knezvich
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 214
Fax: (202) 659-8124
bknezvich@embassyofperu.us


alvaro_de_los_rios.jpg

Mr. Alvaro de los Ríos
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 229
adelosrios@embassyofperu.us



claudia tirado.jpg

Ms. Claudia Tirado
Third Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 213
ctirado@embassyofperu.us


 
Alberto.Hart.jpg

Head of the Economic Department

Mr. Alberto Hart
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860
ahart@embassyofperu.us


IMG_0169.JPG

Mr. Miguel Zegarra
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 224
mzegarra@embassyofperu.us

 


Mr. Jose Miguel Nieto
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0263 Extension 217
jnieto@embassyofperu.us

0.jpg
 
Arturo.Arciniega

Head of the Public Diplomacy Department
Mr. Arturo Arciniega 
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service 
Phone: (202) 261-0272 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 216
Fax: (202) 659-8124  
aarciniega@embassyofperu.us


Patricio.Lindeman.jpg

Mr. Patricio Lindeman
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extensión 215
Fax: (202) 659-8124
plindeman@embassyofperu.us


 

Head of the Digital Diplomacy & Press Office
Mr. Rodolfo Pereira 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 212
Fax: (202) 659-8124  
rpereira@embassyofperu.us


Annie.Maco.jpg

Ms. Annie Maco 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Fax: (202) 659-8124
amaco@embassyofperu.us


 

« OFFICIAL WEBSITE »    « MULTIMEDIA »

Las Oficinas Comerciales no realizan ningún trámite consular como pasaportes, DNI, emisión de visas, poderes, entre otros. Para ese tipo de gestión, por favor contactar al Consulado correspondiente.

The Trade Commissions of Peru do not process and issue visas, official documentos, ID, powers of attorney, among others. Therefore, we kindly request that you contact the corresponding Consular Office.

Mr. Juan Luis Reus Canales
Head, Washington DC Office 
Phone: (202) 483-0021

jreus@perutradecommission.us


Mr. Ricardo Romero Talledo 
Head, Los Angeles Office
Phone: (310) 496-7411
info@perutradeoffice.us

rromero@perutradeoffice.us


Mr. Conrado José Falco Scheuch 
Head, New York Office
Phone: (646) 455-0676
cfalco@mincetur.gob.pe


Mr. Max F. Rodriguez Guillén
Head, Miami Office
Phone: (786) 483-3690
mrodriguezg@mincetur.gob.pe

 

Fernando.Arzubiaga

Mr. Fernando Arzubiaga 
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 209 
farzubiaga@embassyofperu.us


Gaby.Villanueva

Ms. Gaby Villanueva
Accountant
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 208
gvillanueva@embassyofperu.usMr.


c.salazar

Mr. Carlos Salazar                                                                           Accreditation Officer                                                                     Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 240                                        csalazar@embassyofperu.us 

 


Mr. Daniel Bendezú 
Information Technology 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 220 
dbendezu@embassyofperu.us


 

Ms. Paola Covarrubias
Public Diplomacy Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
 
Ms. Sidney Metcalf
Public Diplomacy Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Ms. Julianna Acevedo
Political Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Mr. Samuel Paepke
Political Diplomacy Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Ms. Abby Butikofer
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860

Mr. Matias Roca-Guilfo
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 833-9860


 


 

 
DOS.JPG

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “A” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 333-1528 
Fax: (202) 337-6240 
aerattache@aausaperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “J ” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Telephone: (202) 337-6671 
Fax: (202) 337-7954 
agrenavusa@agrenavperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “F”
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 342-8127 
Fax: (202) 333-7417 
agremilusa@agremilusa.us


taquile.jpg