Ambassador and Chief of Mission
Mr. Carlos Pareja
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
Fax: (202) 659-8124
cpareja@embassyofperu.us


Assistant to the Ambassador and the DCM
Mrs. Adriana Ruiz
Telephone: (202) 261-0270
Telephone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 207
Fax: (202) 659-8124
aruiz@embassyofperu.us

Virginia.Alvarez.jpg

Social Secretary, Protocol and Special Events
Ms. Carmen Davis
Telephone: (202) 833-9860
Fax: (202) 833-8381
cdavis@embassyofperu.us


 

Mr. Agustín de Madalengoitia
Minister in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone: (202) 261-0261
Telephone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 204
amadalengoitia@embassyofperu.us


 
Jorge.Ponce.jpg

Head of the Political Department
Mr. Jorge Ponce 
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service 
Phone: (202) 261-0269 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 217 
Fax: (202) 659-8124
jponce@embassyofperu.us


Ms. Adriana Velarde 
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0272
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 211 
avelarde@embassyofperu.us


Branko_Knezvich.jpg

Mr. Branko Knezvich
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 223
Fax: (202) 659-8124
bknezvich@embassyofperu.us


alvaro_de_los_rios.jpg

Mr. Alvaro de los Ríos
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 229
adelosrios@embassyofperu.us


 
Alberto.Hart.jpg

Head of the Economic Department

Mr. Alberto Hart
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860
ahart@embassyofperu.us


Mr. Miguel Zegarra
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860
mzegarra@embassyofperu.us

 

 

Head of the Department of Relations with States of the Union and International Cooperation
Mr. Gonzalo Bonifaz
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 261-0263
gbonifaz@embassyofperu.us

GONZALO.BONIFAZ.jpg
 
Arturo.Arciniega

Head of the Public Diplomacy Department
Mr. Arturo Arciniega 
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service 
Phone: (202) 261-0272 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 216
Fax: (202) 659-8124  
aarciniega@embassyofperu.us


Patricio.Lindeman.jpg

Mr. Patricio Lindeman
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extensión 211
Fax: (202) 659-8124
plindeman@embassyofperu.us


 

Head of the Digital Diplomacy & Press Office
Mr. Rodolfo Pereira 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 212
Fax: (202) 659-8124  
rpereira@embassyofperu.us


Annie.Maco.jpg

Ms. Annie Maco 
Phone: (202) 261-0267 
Fax: (202) 659-8124
amaco@embassyofperu.us


 

« OFFICIAL WEBSITE »    « MULTIMEDIA »

Las Oficinas Comerciales no realizan ningún trámite consular como pasaportes, DNI, emisión de visas, poderes, entre otros. Para ese tipo de gestión, por favor contactar al Consulado correspondiente.

The Trade Commissions of Peru do not process and issue visas, official documentos, ID, powers of attorney, among others. Therefore, we kindly request that you contact the corresponding Consular Office.

Mr. Juan Luis Reus Canales
Head, Washington DC Office 
Phone: (202) 483-0021

jreus@perutradecommission.us


Mr. Ricardo Romero Talledo 
Head, Los Angeles Office
Phone: (310) 496-7411
info@perutradeoffice.us

rromero@perutradeoffice.us


Mr. Conrado José Falco Scheuch 
Head, New York Office
Phone: (646) 455-0676
cfalco@mincetur.gob.pe


Mr. Erick Elvis Aponte Navarro 
Head, Miami Office 
Phone: (786) 483-3690 
eaponte@promperu.gob.pe

 

Fernando.Arzubiaga

Mr. Fernando Arzubiaga 
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 209 
farzubiaga@embassyofperu.us


Gaby.Villanueva

Ms. Gaby Villanueva
Accountant
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 208
gvillanueva@embassyofperu.usMr.


c.salazar

Mr. Carlos Salazar                                                                           Accreditation Officer                                                                     Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 240                                        csalazar@embassyofperu.us 

 


Mr. Daniel Bendezú 
Information Technology 
Phone: (202) 833-9860 Extension 220 
dbendezu@embassyofperu.us


 

Ms. Maria Lucia Mendiola
Economic Department
Telephone: (202) 261-0263
Fax: (202) 659-8124
ml.mendiolam@gmail.com


 

 
DOS.JPG

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “A” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 333-1528 
Fax: (202) 337-6240 
aerattache@aausaperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “J ” 
Washington, DC 20007 
Telephone: (202) 337-6671 
Fax: (202) 337-7954 
agrenavusa@agrenavperu.com


 

2141 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite “F”
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: (202) 342-8127 
Fax: (202) 333-7417 
agremilusa@agremilusa.us


taquile.jpg